The 68th AHC Association
Membership List

Main Page | Top Tiger Photos | Mustang Photos || List of Unit Members | Members Biographies | In Memory "Our Fallen Heroes" | Unit Helicopters |





 The 68th AHC Association Board members have elected to have association dues for all members.  The primary   purposes of the dues are provide funds to enable reunion planners and organizers to help secure reunion sites and defray association activities at our reunions.  Most organizations of our size have members pay dues. 

You must be a current paid up Association Member in good standing to attend Unit Reunions.

 The Board members have established the following scale for 68th AHC Association membership dues:

  1 year membership    - - - - -    $10
  3 years membership  - - - - -    $25
  Lifetime membership  - - - -  $100

 The membership dues will be set on a calendar basis from 1 January to 31 December each year.  All funds should be sent to the
 68th AHC Association President at the following address:       

                                      68th Assault Helicopter Company Association, Inc.
                                      c/o Dave Holloway   

                                      5454 Romilda Dr.   
                                      Cincinnati, OH 45238


You may email  Dave Holloway at  



 Weldon F. Honeycutt - 1st CO Henry Cobos James Hamil Tom Moody Bill Sheets
 Dan Andrews Tom Crosby Edwin Harris Jr John Morgan Ron Sheffield
 Chris Arceneaux  Lee Daniels Dave Holloway Paul Nichols R.J. Smith
 Jim Bodkin  Gary Drackett Wayne Jones Sandy Noyes David Stanley
 Jim Bohon  Marvin Durkee George Kanakaris George Owens Ed Strazzini
 Kevin Brooks  Walt Fricke Sid King Andrew Platacis Jack Turbeville
 Weltner Broome  (Deceased)  Harry Gawkowski George Manly Jim Radcliff Frans VandenBroek
 Walter Burke  Stephen Gillespie Carlton McClain Paul Richards Bobby Vernoy
 Ray Cady  Robert Godar Pat McCourt Jim Rodgers Roy Watson
 Charlie Campbell  Dave Green   (Deceased) Joe McPherson Gary Delano Al Langley
 Bob Tyma  Paul Buckelew  Russell Helton Rich Furness Stan Christian
 John "Buzz" Lasch  Phillip Moore  Dennis Day  Gary Allison  William Tighe
 Robert Palmer  James Brooks  Bernard Delao    

  One & Three year memberships start on Jan.1 & go through Dec.31 of the year registered
  The number at the end of the members name indicates the year the membership is effective
example  - 12 - this membership is effective through Dec. 31, 2012

3 Year

Bill Jugel - 16 Howard Smith - 16 Rob Mortimer - 16 Dave Brabham - 16
Dennis Schumacher - 16 James Brooks - 16 Larry Uzzel - 16 Boyd Hagood - 18
Dennis Patterson - 18 Richard Bladl - 18 Donald Stout - 18 Michael Meyer - 18
Jose Dieguez - 18 Lou Whisonant - 18 Ed Golden - 18



These memberships are effective through Dec. 31, 2016

  Bill Seifert - 16      



*If you believe you should be on one of the lists above and currently are not listed, please contact: Dave Holloway at